Revenue Law Committee Members

Philip Harle (Hogan Lovells International LLP)(Chair)

Vice-Chair – vacant
Hilary Barclay (Burges Salmon LLP)
Brenda Coleman (Ropes & Gray LLP)
Sophie Donnithorne-Tait (MacFarlanes LLP)
Zoe Feller (Bird & Bird LPP)
Nicola Helsley (Clifford Chance LLP)
Mike Lane (Slaughter and May)
Hannah Manning (Travers Smith LLP)
Darren Oswick (Simmons & Simmons LLP)
Alan Rafferty (Milbank)
Jane Scobie (Wilkie Farr & Gallagher LLP)
May Smith (on maternity leave – her substitute is Jill Gatehouse) (Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP)
Charles Yorke (Allen & Overy LLP)

Back To Top