## Members of the Working Party on Financial Stability and Depositor Protection of the Financial Law Committee of the City of London Law Society

Dorothy Livingston- Herbert Smith (Chair)

David Ereira - Linklaters

Geoffrey Yeowart - Lovells

James Curtis - Denton Wilde Sapte

Richard Bethell-Jones - Allen & Overy

Michael Raffan - Freshfields